Town of Colchester Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 December 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Colchester Youth Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS
7:00 PM
Location: Company 1
Wednesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Dublin Village
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria