Skip Navigation
Detail



This table is used for column layout.
Town of Colchester Meetings
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Colchester Youth Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: BA
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: First Selectman's Conference Ro
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Company 1 HQ, 52 Old Hartford R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
Sunday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Meeting Room Company 1
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Company 1
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: TH
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Dublin Village
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: First Selectman's Conference Ro
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
Detail
Detail

127 Norwich Avenue, Colchester, CT 06415   Phone: (860) 537-7200   Fax: (860) 537-0547 Virtual Towns & Schools Website