Skip Navigation
Detail



This table is used for column layout.
Town of Colchester Meetings
January 2019
 
View Previous Month
 January 2019 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Youth Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - BOE Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
Monday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS - The Commons - 360 Norwi
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
Thursday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
Monday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Colchester Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
7:00 PM
Location: Dublin Village, 300 Lebanon Ave
Monday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS - The Commons - 360 Norwi
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
Monday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - BOE Conference Room
Tuesday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS - The Commons - 360 Norwi
Detail
Detail

127 Norwich Avenue, Colchester, CT 06415   Phone: (860) 537-7200   Fax: (860) 537-0547 Virtual Towns & Schools Website