Town of Colchester Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Colchester Youth Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: BA
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: TH
7:00 PM
Location: Company 1 HQ, 52 Old Hartford R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Dublin Village
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: BA
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WJJMS Cafeteria