Skip Navigation
Detail



This table is used for column layout.
Calendar
February 2018
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
6:00 PM
Location: Norton Rooms A & B
6:30 PM
Location: Zagray Room
Friday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Story Time Room
Saturday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: norton a and b
1:00 PM
Location: Norton Room A
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Zagray Room
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
5:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
10:30 AM
Location: Norton Room B
6:00 PM
Location: Norton A
7:00 PM
Location: Norton B
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
5:30 PM
Location: Zagray Room
6:00 PM
Location: Norton Room A
6:00 PM
Location: Norton Room B
Friday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Story Time Room
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
3:45 PM
Location: Norton Room B
6:00 PM
Location: Zagray Room
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Zagray Room
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
5:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
10:30 AM
Location: Norton Room B
6:00 PM
Location: Norton A
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
6:30 PM
Location: Norton Room A
Friday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Norton Rooms A & B
10:00 AM
Location: Story Time Room
Saturday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
2:00 PM
Location: Zagray Room
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
5:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
10:30 AM
Location: Norton Room B
6:00 PM
Location: Norton A
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
6:00 PM
Location: Norton Room A
6:00 PM
Location: Norton Room B
6:30 PM
Location: Zagray
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Story Time Room
Saturday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
3:45 PM
Location: Norton Room B
5:30 PM
Location: Norton Room A
6:30 PM
Location: Norton Room B
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Zagray Room
3:00 PM
Location: Norton A
5:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Norton Room A
10:30 AM
Location: Norton Room B
4:30 PM
Location: Zagray Room
6:00 PM
Location: Norton A
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Room C
Detail
Detail

127 Norwich Avenue, Colchester, CT 06415   Phone: (860) 537-7200   Fax: (860) 537-0547 Virtual Towns & Schools Website